Blogia
us open tennis ticket packages

Ps4 Free Creator Mechanist Hack Mod Apk Game Of Sultans

↡↡↡↡↡

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1372638631.html 📺

▲▲▲▲▲

 

Languages German
devices ipod
rating 4,1 / 5 Star
version 1.8.01
Genre Role Playing
subtitle Now rule like a Sultan!
I absolutely love this game and I’ve had it for quite a while now. I love the new things that have been added to the game including the learning rooms and cross server channel. But this game now runs so much slower and it glitches. The chats don’t always pop up anymore and the game constantly kicks me out which is quite frustrating. Also now that we have consort titles and learning rooms there should be an easier way to get charms to help level up our consorts. I find it very difficult and it takes way to long to level up one consort let alone multiple. Also the xp hasn’t changed at all you still only receive 5 after every battle which is also very frustrating because it now takes way to long to level up your person. Another problem is with the masquerades, putting in more fortune is suppose to increase our chances to talking to one of the consorts but I still manage to always talk to the men and hardly every to the ladies. Also it is semi easy to get the silver rings but any of the other rings are hardly ever an option to get in the couple different shops and to win in prizes which I believe that should also change. One other thing is the keys for the learning rooms, I’ve only ever seen painting keys available in the feast shop which is frustrating because all of them should be available to anyone in there. Other than those things to game is actually really fun and super addicting and I can’t wait to see what else is in store for this game !

0 comentarios